Schedule

Welcome! Purchase the audio files and video access for immediate viewing of the entire Summit. Make sure to add @teleosis.org to your address book so you don’t miss out on email updates.

Enjoy our FREE GIFTS for all who participate!

June 6th-10th, 2016, Hosted by Teleosis Institute


Monday, June 6th


11 am ET/8 am PT

Opening Keynote:Listening For Transformation: How Stories Heal
David Drake, PhD, Director of the Center for Narrative Coaching & Design

1 pm ET /10 am PT

Body-Centered Coaching: Enhancing the Mind’s Decisions with the Body’s Wisdom
Patricia Hinton Walker, PhD, Coordinator and Health and Wellness Coach Trainer at MentorCoach, LL

 

2 pm ET/11am PT – Panel with Q&A session

How smart are your SMART goals, really? 

  • Pat Hinton Walker, PhD
  • Michael Arloski, PhD
  • Hosted by: Joel Kreisberg, DC

 

Medical Coaching: Changing The Way We Define Sickness, Healing and Medicine
Shiri ben Arzi, PMC, Founder and Co-CEO of MCI – Medical Coaching Institute

 

5 pm ET/2 pm PT

The 7 Habits of 6-Figure Coaches
Stephan Wiedner, Co-founder of Noomii.com, the Professional Coach Directory

 

7 pm ET/4 pm PT

Mindfulnessand Coaching: Leveraging Emerging Neuroscience to Create Change
Ruth Q. Wolever, PhD, Director of Health Coaching: Education, Research & Practice, Vanderbilt University


Tuesday, June 7th


11 am ET/8 am PT

Four Quadrant Living: Creating Your New HealthDestiny
Dina Colman, MA, Author of FourQuadrantLiving:Making Healthy Living Your New Way of Life

 

1 pm ET/10 am PT

Health Coaching and Human Flourishing: 6 Big Ideas to Transform Your Practice
Meg Jordan, PhD, Department Chair of Integrative Health Studies, California Institute of Integral Studies

 

3 pm ET/12pm PT

Coaching the Inner Family
Margaret Moore, MBA, CEO of Wellcoaches, a School of Coaching for Health Professionals

 

4 pm ET/1 pm PT – Panel with Q&A session

Negotiating the Tension Between Story and Outcome

  • David Drake, PhD
  • Margaret Moore, MBA
  • Hosted by: Reggie Marra, MA

 

5 pm ET/2 pm PT

Meditation Technology and Integral Life Practice
John Dupuy, CEO of Integral Recovery & iAwake Technologies


Wednesday, June 8th


11 am ET/8 am PT

Mentoring, Modeling and Health Coaching
Joel Kreisberg, DC, Host and Executive Director of Teleosis Institute

 

1 pm ET/10 am PT

Make PEACE with Marketing
Miriam Zacharias, Executive Coach and Certified Coaching Clinic Instructor

 

3 pm ET/12 pm PT

Sustainable Nutrition: Knowledge, Intuition and the Illusion of Control
Michael Sallustio, CNC, Certified Holistic Nutritional Consultant  and Medical Exercise Specialist

 

5 pm ET/2 pm PT – Panel with Q&A session

Directing the client: Powerful coaching, or inappropriate behavior?

  • Karen Lawson, MD
  • Susan Luck, RN
  • Host: Reggie Marra, MA

 

7 pm ET/2 pm PT

Integrative Nurse Coaching: Creating Informed, Inspired, and Effective Leaders
Barbara Dossey, PhD & Susan Luck, RN, Co-Directors of International Nurse Coach Association

 


Thursday, June 9th


11 am ET/8 am PT

NarrativeHealing for EmbodiedChange
Reggie Marra, MA, Host and Creative Director of Teleosis Institute

 

1 pm ET/10 am PT

Who’s StoppingYou? (It’s an Inside Job)
Bridgit Dengel Gaspard, LCSW, Founder of New York City Inner Voice Dialogue Center

 

2 pm ET/11 am PT – Panel with Q&A session

How Much Wind Is in Your Sales?    

  • Stephan Wiedner
  • Miriam  Zacharias
  • Host: Steve Benson

 

3 pm ET/12pm PT

Advancing the Craft of Health and Wellness Coaching
Michael Arloski, PhD, CEO of Real Balance Global Wellness Services

 

5 pm ET/2 pm PT

Using Body Language to Build Deeper Trust and Get More Clients
Dylan Newcomb, Founder and Director of the UZAZU Mind-Body Method


Friday, June 10th


11 am ET/8 am PT

Transformational Change Through a Multidimensional Coaching Approach
Linda Bark, PhD, Founder and President of the Wisdom of the Whole Coaching Academy

 

1 pm ET/10 am PT

Permission: The Catalyst to Leaving Your Legacy As a Thought Leader
Donnie Hill, The Life Maximizer

 

2 pm ET/11 am PT

Deepening the Commitment: Integrative Health Coaching and Personal Growth
Karen Lawson, PhD, Director of Integrative Health Coaching for the Center of Spirituality and Healing, University of Minnesota

 

3 pm ET/12 pm PT

Narrative Healing and Health Coaching: Innovative Strategies for Lasting Change

  • Joel Kreisberg
  • Reggie Marra

 

5 pm ET/2 pm PT

Closing Keynote:No Bridge Too Far: What Patients Wish Their Caregivers Knew
Joanna Burgess, BSN, Nurse, Cancer Survivor


Don’t forget to enjoy your FREE GIFTS for signing up!